Weather in Bhikhi

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    23 °C

    Humidity

    63

    Wind : From NW at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.50 AM

    Sunset

    6.29 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    23 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    9 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    9 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bhikhi

      • 16 Dec, Mon 23 / 9 °C
      • 17 Dec, Tue 24 / 9 °C
      • 18 Dec, Wed 25 / 12 °C
      • 19 Dec, Thu 26 / 11 °C
      • 20 Dec, Fri 26 / 11 °C
      • 21 Dec, Sat 27 / 13 °C
      • 22 Dec, Sun 27 / 13 °C
      • 23 Dec, Mon 27 / 12 °C
      • 24 Dec, Tue 27 / 13 °C
      • 25 Dec, Wed 26 / 13 °C

    Comments